Directory of Services
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
Home Affiliates Members Staff Officers
Ball Realty, LLC    
PO Box 362
Terra Alta, WV 26764
Telephone: 301-789-5800
Broker: Sheri Ball,  sheriarnoldball@gmail.com


Coldwell Banker Deep Creek Realty
24439 Garrett Highway
McHenry, MD 21541-0159
Telephone: 301-387-5303
Broker: Patrick Kane, patrick.kane@coldwellbanker.com

          Terah Crawford, terah.crawford@coldwellbanker.com
          Beverly Everett, Beverly.Everett@coldwellbanker.com
          Bob Everett, Bob.Everett@coldwellbanker.com
          Tracy Harvey, tracy@deepcreekrealty.com
          Margaret Hord, margaret.hord@coldwellbanker.com 
          Thomas Long, thomas.long@coldwellbanker.com
          David Meyer, david.meyer@coldwellbanker.com
          Lana Roby, lroby@coldwellbanker.com
          Larry Roby, lroby@coldwellbanker.com
          Ruth Seib, rseib@coldwellbanker.com
          Robert (Bob) Sheetz, bob.sheetz@coldwellbanker.com
          Ann Smith, annsmith@coldwellbanker.com
          Amy Snyder, amy.snyder@coldwellbanker.com
          Lynne Storey, lynne.storey@coldwellbanker.com

Custer Realty & Auction Service
13179-A Garrett Highway
Oakland, MD 21550
Telephone: 301-334-4876
Broker: Robert Custer, bob@custerrealtyandauction.com


Garrett Land Sales PC
1000 Thayer Center
Oakland, MD 21550
Telephone: 301-334-5757
Broker: Paul Macy, pmacy@garrettland.com

           Cindy Byers, cindy@garrettland.com
           Rebecca Matthews, info@garrettland.com

Lake Homes Realty
105 Hayesbury Drive, Suite 202
Pelham, AL 35124
Telephone: 866-525-3466
Broker: Jason Hightower

           
Sheila Howell, sheila@lakehomes.com

O
fflake Realty & Rentals
12978 Garrett Highway
Oakland, MD 21550
Telephone: 301-387-8060
Broker: Bob Orr, bob@offlakerentals.com


1 Real Estate Source, LLC
25254-A Garrett Highway
McHenry, MD 21541
Broker: Bob Orr, bob@onerealestatesource.com

          
Remington Friend, remington@onerealestatesource.com
          
Andrew Orr, andrew@onerealestatesource.com
           Christine Rickmann, christine@humberson.com
           Chip Smith, chip@humberson.com
           Laura Newhall, laura@onerealestatesource.com
           Dick Zimmerman, dick@onerealestatesource.com

Perry Wellington Realty, LLC
1103 N. Juniata Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
814-695-5323
Broker: Adam Conrad, adam@perrywellingtonrealty.com

          
Venus Stark, venus@perrywellingtonrealty.com

Railey Realty
2 Vacation Way
McHenry, MD 21541
Telephone: 301-387-2000
Broker: Nancy Trotta, ntrotta@railey.com

          Nina Beitzel, nbeitzel@railey.com
          Jon Bell, jbell@railey.com
          Susan Bell, sbell@railey.com
          Terry Boggs, tboggs@railey.com
          Russell Bounds, rbounds@railey.com
          Rachel Bruch, rachelb@railey.com
          Bonnie Butler, bonnie@railey.com
          Dale Carpenter, dcarpenter@railey.com
          Adam Cowgill, acowgill@railey.com
          Mike Cumerlato, mikec@railey.com
          Andrew Eiswert, aeiswert@railey.com
          Laura Fike, lfike@railey.com
          Nancy Jo Shelton, nfratz@railey.com
          Nick Fratz-Orr, nick@railey.com
          Nancy Geisler, ngeisler@railey.com
          Kathy L. Gibson, kgibson@railey.com
          Lisa Goodfellow, lgoodfellow@railey.com
          Coelian Green, cgreen@railey.com
          Dennis Hannibal, dehannibal@verizon.net
          Gene Helbig, Ghelbig@railey.com
          Michelle Josephs, mjosephs@railey.com
          Tim Josephs, tjosephs@railey.com
          Michael (Mike) Kennedy, mkennedy@railey.com
          Megan Kinsinger, megank@railey.com
          Justin D. Liller, jliller@railey.com
          Kevin Liller, kliller@railey.com
          Wanda (Sue) Liller, sliller@railey.com
          Cindy Mahoney, cmahoney@railey.com
          Richard (Rich) Orr, rorr@railey.com
          John Pierce, jpierce@railey.com
          Christina (Chris) Ritchie, chrisr@railey.com
          Steve Ritchie, stever@railey.com
          Allen (Al) Rohrbaugh, arohrbaugh@railey.com
         Susanne Roszell, sroszell@railey.com
          Larry Roth, lroth@railey.com
          Cindy Sanders, csanders@railey.com
          Debra Savage, dsavage@railey.com
          Jessica Seib, jseib@railey.com
          Andy Severe, asevere@railey.com

          Larry Smith, lsmith@railey.com
          Duane Stein, duane@railey.com
          Ben Thrush, bthrush@railey.com
          Jane Thursh, jthrush@railey.com
          Marcia Warnick, mwarnick@railey.com
          William (Bill) Weissgerber, billw@railey.com
          Carol Wills, cwills@railey.com
          Amy Zimmerman, amyz@railey.com
 
Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
35 Town Center Way
McHenry, MD 21541
Telephone: 866-351-1119
Broker: Jay Ferguson, deepcreeklaker@gmail.com
Manager: Bob Carney, bobc@deepcreekvacations.com


           Debbie Beitzel, debbie@deepcreekvacations.com
           Sandra Bello, sandy@deepcreekvacations.com
           Steve Bortz, steve@deepcreekvacations.com
           Stephen Cabe, stephen@deepcreekvacations.com
           Karen Doerr, karend@deepcreekvacations.com
           Barbara Friend, barbara@deepcreekvacations.com
           Betsy Spiker Holcomb, betsy@deepcreekvacations.com
           Bob Holcomb, bob@deepcreekvacations.com
           Brian Homberg, brian@deepcreekvacations.com
           Ed King, ed@deepcreekvacations.com
           Ally Litten, alittenmd@gmail.com
           Carl Martirano, carl@deepcreekvacations.com
           Doug McClive, doug@deepcreekvacations.com
           Shelia McCracken, shelia@deepcreekvacations.com
           Elaine McDonald, elaine@deepcreekvacations.com
           Julie Mead, julie@deepcreekvacations.com
           Kelsey Meyers, kelseym@deepcreekvacations.com
           Larry Nesline, larry@deepcreekvacations.com
           John Pucciano, johnp@deepcreekvacations.com
           Skitch Richards, skitchrich@hotmail.com
           Randy Ruhl, randy@deepcreekvacations.com
           Pete Stein, pete@deepcreekvacations.com
           Sean Sober, sean@deepcreekvacations.com
           Chad Taylor, chad@deepcreekvacations.com
           Vicki Taylor, vicki@deepcreekvacations.com 
           Mike Wallace, mikew@deepcreekvacations.com


Myers Real Estate Consulting

23813 Garrett Highway
McHenry, MD 21541
Telephone: 301-387-9200
Broker: Karen Frazee Myers, karen@mountaineerlog.com

Secondary Members
       
Delaine Campbell, McEnearney & Associates, delaine@delainesdeepcreek.com  
          Adam Conrad, Perry Wellington Realty, LLC, adam@perrywellingtonrealty.com
          Jason Hightower, Lake Homes Realty, jhightower@lakehomes.com

         

       
  Barbara Butler, Executive Officer
Amy Lowdermilk, Administrative Assistant
Monday -- Friday 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(301) 334-8405
FAX (301) 334-1876
12 South Third Street, Suite 3, Oakland, MD 21550-9603

©2016 GCBR