Directory of Services
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
Home Affiliates Members Staff Officers
Affiliate members are listed in alphabetical order
     
Allied Inspection Service
222 Nazelrod Rd
Oakland, MD 21550
David King
301-501-0201
allied16inspection@gmail.com
A. Murray's Home Inspections
2073 Friendsville Road
Friendsville, MD 21531
Adam Murray
301-616-7399
Bills Marine Service
20721 Garrett Hwy
Oakland, MD 21550
John Kealy
301-387-5536
john@billsmarineservice.com
Boal & Associates, P.C.
317 E. Oak Street, Ste. 1
Oakland, MD 21550
Brian Boal
301-334-4007
bboal@boalcpas.com
BB&T Bank
24541 Garrett Highway
McHenry, MD 21541
Kelli Palamar
301-991-8488
kpalamar@bbandt.com

Clear Mountain Bank
12730 Garrett Highway

Oakland, MD 21550

Alex Stuck
301-533-2173
Craig Ingram & Associates
322 East Alder Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Craig Ingram
301-334-3724
Deep Creek Title, LLC
19567 Garrett Highway
Oakland, MD 21550

301-334-1001
 

Farm Credit of the Virginias

P.O. Box 187

Oakland, MD 21550

Casey Hayes

301-334-8542 ext. 2314

First United Bank & Trust
PO Box 126
38 Vacation Way
McHenry, MD 21541

Ken Witte

301-616-8381

kpwitte@mybank.com

Garrett County Chamber of Commerce
15 Visitors Drive
McHenry, MD 21541
Nicole Christian
301-387-4386
 

Glen's Home Inspections

316 Hemlock Meadow Drive

Grantsville, MD 21536

Glen Champlin

301-746-8151

GoPros Inspections, LLC
104 Woodland Way
Swanton, MD 21561
Sean Nichols
240-321-9299
goprosinspections@gmail.com
Humberson Homes LLC
25254-A Garrett Hwy
McHenry, MD 21541
Chip Smith
301-387-6976
chip@humberson.com
MLEND
19509 Garrett Hwy Suite 5
Oakland, MD 21550
Jerry Merrick
301-616-0037
jmerrick@mlend.com
Maryland Department of Housing
7800 Harkins Road
Lanham, MD 20706
Cecilia Weller
301-429-7798
cecilia.weller@maryland.gov
Matthew Wood Appraisal Service
35004 Earth Rd NE
Hancock, MD 21750
Matthew Wood
301-573-5537
mhwood1995@gmail.com
Pest Management Services Inc.
131 N. 3rd Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Tiny Uphold
304-365-0319
tinyup2u@shentel.net
Presidential Bank Mortgage
50 Citizens Way Suite 401
Frederick, MD 21701
Mike Bradley
301-694-1522
mbradley@presidential.com
Professional Residential Inspection Team
PO Box 328
Ridgeley, WV 26753
Thomas Burke/Wayne McCusker
301-707-3454

Property Management Services
19509 Garrett Highway Suite 2
Oakland, MD 21550

Libby Anderson
301-387-7368
libby@pmshomerentals.com
Rounds Home Improvement
PO Box 776
Grantsville, MD 21536
Adam Rounds
240-362-4454
arounds90@gmail.com
RPM Construction
147-A Service Center Dr
Oakland, MD 21550
Bruce Swift
301-334-7860
bruce@rpmconstruction.com
Savage Home Inspections, LLC
PO Box 624
McHenry, MD 21541
David Savage
301-501-0015
dcsavage1@gmail.com
Sage Title Group
24449 Garrett Hwy, Unit 4
McHenry, MD 21541
Gary Sabo
301-387-7380
gesabo@gmail.com
Service Master of Garrett Co.
27 Knoll Crest Heights Dr.
Oakland, MD 21550
John Simson
301-387-4864
smcleangc@gmail.com
Taylor Made DC Vacations
35 Towne Centre Way
McHenry, MD 21541
Jodi Refosco
301-387-5999
jodi@deepcreekvacations.com
Tom Thumb Pest Control LLC
2114 Swanton Road
Swanton, MD 21561
Thomas Panther
301-616-1244
customerservice@tomthumbpestcontrol.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
One Home Campus
X2401-04V
Des Moines, IA 50328
Arlene Maloney
952-567-8786
MLSmembership@wellsfargo.com
  Amy Lowdermilk, Executive Officer
Barbara Butler, Consultant
Monday -- Friday  8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(301) 334-8405
FAX (301) 334-1876
12 South Third Street, Suite 3, Oakland, MD 21550-9603

©2017  GCBR