Directory of Services
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
Home Affiliates Members Staff Officers
Affiliate members are listed in alphabetical order
     
Allied Inspection Service
222 Nazelrod Rd
Oakland, MD 21550
David King
301-501-0201
allied16inspection@gmail.com
Anderson, Rudd, Donahue & McKee
39 Greene Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
Tara Kellermeyer
301-724-7400
tlkellermeyer@atlanticbbn.net
Bills Marine Service
20721 Garrett Hwy
Oakland, MD 21550
John Kealy
301-387-5536
john@billsmarineservice.com
Boal & Associates, P.C.
317 E. Oak Street, Ste. 1
Oakland, MD 21550
Brian Boal
301-334-4007
bboal@boalcpas.com
BB&T Bank
24541 Garrett Highway
McHenry, MD 21541
Kelli Palamar
301-991-8488
kpalamar@bbandt.com

Clear Mountain Bank
12730 Garrett Highway

Oakland, MD 21550

Alex Stuck
301-533-2173
Craig Ingram & Associates
322 East Alder Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Craig Ingram
301-334-3724
Deep Creek Title, LLC
19567 Garrett Highway
Oakland, MD 21550
Jonathan Robeson
301-334-1001
jonbrobeson@aol.com
A. Murray's Home Inspections
2073 Friendsville Road
Friendsville, MD 21531
Adam Murray
301-616-7399

Farm Credit of the Virginias

P.O. Box 187

Oakland, MD 21550

Casey Hayes

301-334-8542 ext. 2314

First United Bank & Trust
PO Box 126
38 Vacation Way
McHenry, MD 21541

Ken Witte

301-616-8381

kpwitte@mybank4.com

Garrett County Chamber of Commerce
15 Visitors Drive
McHenry, MD 21541
Nicole Christian
301-387-4386
 
Garrett County Community Action
104 E Center Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Jennifer Rexroad
301-334-9431 ext 6150
rexroad@garrettcac.org
Garrett Pest Control
179 Junior Street
Hopwood, PA 15445
Frank Pizzurro
301-387-6127
 

Glen's Home Inspections

316 Hemlock Meadow Drive

Grantsville, MD 21536

Glen Champlin

301-746-8151

GoPros Inspections, LLC
104 Woodland Way
Swanton, MD 21561
Sean Nichols
240-321-9299
goprosinspections@gmail.com
Humberson Homes LLC
25254-A Garrett Hwy
McHenry, MD 21541
Chip Smith
301-387-6976
chip@humberson.com
Hot Shotz Thermal Imaging Service,LLC
132 Mayhew Inn Rd
Oakland, MD 21550
Mark Watkins
240-321-5050
mark@hotshotzinspections.com
MLEND
19509 Garrett Hwy Suite 5
Oakland, MD 21550
Matt Krimm
301-501-3489

Jerry Merrick
301-616-0037
mkrimm@mlend.com

jmerrick@mlend.com
Matthew Wood Appraisal Service
35004 Earth Rd NE
Hancock, MD 21750
Matthew Wood
301-573-5537
mhwood1995@gmail.com
MD Department of Housing
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032
Cecilia Weller
410-514-7014
weller@mdhousing.org
Pest Management Services Inc.
131 N. 3rd Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Tiny Uphold
304-365-0319
tinyup2u@shentel.net
Presidential Bank Mortgage
50 Citizens Way Suite 401
Frederick, MD 21701
Mike Bradley
301-694-1522
mbradley@presidential.com
Professional Residential Inspection Team
PO Box 328
Ridgeley, WV 26753
Thomas Burke/Wayne McCusker
301-707-3454

Property Management Services
19509 Garrett Highway Suite 2
Oakland, MD 21550

Libby Anderson
301-387-7368
libby@pmshomerentals.com
Rounds Home Improvement
PO Box 776
Grantsville, MD 21536
Adam Rounds
240-362-4454
arounds90@gmail.com
Sage Title Group
24449 Garrett Hwy, Unit 4
McHenry, MD 21541
Gary Sabo
301-387-7380
gesabo@gmail.com
Service Master of Garrett Co.
27 Knoll Crest Heights Dr.
Oakland, MD 21550
John Simson
301-387-4864
smcleangc@gmail.com
Stoner Quality Water, Inc.
19530 Garrett Hwy Rear
Oakland, MD 21550
Amy Hiltabidel
814-445-7694
ahiltabidel@stonerqualitywater.com
Taylor Made DC Vacations
35 Towne Centre Way
McHenry, MD 21541
Jodi Refosco
301-387-5999
jodi@deepcreekvacations.com
Thirsty Choice Water Filtration
62 Easy Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
Nick Meyokovich
724-439-0955
nick@thirstychoice.com
Tom Thumb Pest Control LLC
2114 Swanton Road
Swanton, MD 21561
Thomas Panther
301-616-1244
customerservice@tomthumbpestcontrol.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
One Home Campus
X2401-04V
Des Moines, IA 50328
Arlene Allert
515-213-6500
MLSmembership@wellsfargo.com
  Barbara Butler, Executive Officer
Amy Lowdermilk, Administrative Assistant
Monday -- Friday 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(301) 334-8405
FAX (301) 334-1876
12 South Third Street, Suite 3, Oakland, MD 21550-9603

©2017 GCBR